If you no longer wish to have a GiggedIn subscription, you can deactivate your subscription through the website.

Follow these instructions to do so:

1. Login to your account via the website

2. Select the 'Account' section in the header bar once you've logged in.

3. Select 'Plan' in the navigation bar on the left. 

4. Underneath your plan description, select the "Deactivate Plan" link and follow the prompts.